I have created web3 CLI to create Dapps & Smart Contracts in less than 2 minutes ๐Ÿ”ฅ

ยท

2 min read

I have created web3 CLI to create Dapps & Smart Contracts in less than 2 minutes ๐Ÿ”ฅ

Table of contents

No heading

No headings in the article.

I was scrolling through all social media platforms to get and idea of my next web3 dapp then I found in twitter that using Thirdweb and Alchemy users were able to create web3 templates to build their web3 Dapps

And this strike into my head and I thought let's build something more useful taking this in mind and after that I have started developing my own Web3 Cli

Let me explain you first what you can do using my web3 cli ?

Okay , so using my web3 Cli you can easily create :

Hardhat project template : Where all the neccessary files and folders will be present to develop & deploy your smart contract easily

Inbuild Dapps : For now using my cli you can develop 2 dapps in one click and the dapps are web3 Airbnb and NFT marketplace

How anyone can install my web3 CLI ?

The steps are very simple just you need to have nodejs installed in your pc to run this command in the terminal of your code editor such as vs code

npm install souravmajiweb3 latest

How to use my web3 CLI to create Dapps and Smart contracts ?

Okay , so after installing my cli you need to run this command in the terminal of vs code

npx souravmajiweb3 create

After that it will ask you whether you want to create smart contract or Dapp

so, if you choose smart contract then it will generate hardhat project template with all files and folders in few seconds after that get into the hardhat template folder by changing the directory and install the dependencies by running this commmand

npm install

Now , if you choose Dapp then again it will ask you whether you want to create Airbnb or NFT marketplace Dapp

so if you choose Airbnb dapp then it will automatically generate all the source code files and folders ready in few seconds just you need to install the dependencies by getting inside the directory and running this command

npm install

same with NFT marketplace it will generate all source code but while installing the dependencies you need to run this command

yarn install

Lastly , follow for more incoming dapps and blockchain related articles

Thank you

ย